President's Cabinet

Teik C. Lim, Ph.D. President 973-596-3101

John Pelesko, Ph.D. Provost and Senior VP for Academic Affairs 973-596-3220

Catherine Brennan Senior Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer 973-596-3124

Andrew P. Christ, P.E Senior Vice President for Real Estate Development and Capital Operations 973-596-5770

Kenneth Alexo, Jr., Ph.D. Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations President of the Foundation 973-596-8293

Marybeth Boger, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students 973-596-3470

Matthew Golden, Ed.D. Vice President for Communications and Marketing 973-596-5286

Michael Johnson, Ph.D. NJII President

Holly Stern, J.D. General Counsel and Vice President, Legal Affairs 973-596-6379

Joseph Wilson Interim Vice President for Human Resources 973-596-3140

Ed Wozencroft Vice President for Digital Strategy and Chief Information Officer 973-596-5743

Angela Garretson, Ph.D. Chief Government and Community Relations Officer 973-596-3108

Katie Hageman Chief of Staff 973-596-3104

David E. Jones, Ed.D. Chief Diversity Officer 973-596-3050

Lenny Kaplan Associate Vice President/Director of Athletics 973-596-3638